Contacts

Phone:

(204) 379-2582
Toll Free: 1.866.398.9643
Fax: 1.204.379.2460

Address:

38084 PTH2
NE15-8-7W1
Box 388

E-mail:

info@rwayag.com

Guy Rouire
CEO

(204)-379-2582 (ext.100)

guy@rwayag.com

Andrea O’Brien  
Special Crop Sales

(204)-379-2582 (ext. 101)

andrea@rwayag.com

Bryce Spencer
Warehouse Manager

(204)-379-2582 (ext. 105)

bryce@rwayag.com

Nathan Talbot
Warehouse Supervisor

nathan@rwayag.com

Erin Guyot  
Receptionist

(204)-379-2582 (ext. 110)

erin@rwayag.com

Brian Wood
Grain Merchant

(204)-379-2582 (ext.106)

brian@rwayag.com

Steph Rouire
Agronomist

(204)-379-2582 (ext.103)

steph@rwayag.com

Guy Labossière
Seed Sales Manager

Cell:(204)-750-2292

(204)-379-2582 (ext.102)

guyl@rwayag.com

Andrea LeFloch 
Agronomist

(204)-379-2582 (ext.107)

andrea.lefloch@rwayag.com

Ali Moneo
Grain Marketing

Cell:(431)-290-0097

(204)-379-2582 (ext.104)

ali@rwayag.com

We will contact you within one business day.

Coordinates of this location not found