Contacts

Phone:

(204) 379-2582
Toll Free: 1.866.398.9643
Fax: 1.204.379.2460

Address:

38084 PTH2
NE15-8-7W1
Box 388

E-mail:

info@rwayag.com

Guy Rouire
CEO
guy@rwayag.com

Guy Labossière
Seed Sales Manager
guyl@rwayag.com

Andrea LeFloch
Agronomist
andrea.lefloch@rwayag.com

Jody Locke 
Special Crops Manager
Jody@rwayag.com

Steph Rouire
Agronomist
steph@rwayag.com

Megan Major
Sales
megan@rwayag.com

Andrea O’Brien  
Office Manager
andrea@rwayag.com

Bryce Spencer
Warehouse Supervisor
bryce@rwayag.com

We will contact you within one business day.

Coordinates of this location not found